Memory Gym - A powerful Memory workshop

THE MEMORY GYM, WHAT'S IN IT FOR ME?

Do you forget things at the supermarket? How many missed appointments have you had in the last year? Did you forget to send something important to a client? Boost your memory with this incredible memory training tool. This technique will allow you to memorize your daily tasks, both professionally and personally. It will forever, change your life! Added bonus, Michel Huot makes this all effortless, fun and entertaining!

SIMPLE WORKSHOPS SIMPLE TOOLS AS EASY AS CAN BE

Welcome to the one-stop-shop for your brain! Explore our different Memory training workshops, our powerful book on memory and our ‘flash memory cards’.

FOR BUSINESSES

Increase your productivity

The techniques learned by your colleagues, your employees and yourself will help increase your productivity both at work and at home. Several dates available, register according to your schedule, in virtual or face-to-face. *

* Reservation required for a group of eight (8) or more.

UPCOMING MEMORY WORKSHOPS

Don’t wait. Take action now… before it slips your mind!

    • A memorable workshop!
      I was pleasantly surprised to find that Michel Huot's Memory Gym worked immediately. I'm now much more efficient.  Wow! Thank you Michel. I recommend it to everyone!

      Tamaro Diallo
      forensic toxicologist
    • The memory workshop given by Michel was not yet finished that me and my employees knew that it would be extremely useful to us on a daily basis, both in our professional and in our personal life. It is designed for everyone, and everyone would benefit from following it!

      Fabien Côté
      President at Scriptis
    • The Workshop is definitely very constructive. We are certain that our employees will benefit, both professionally and personally , from the acquired knowledge during this training. We very highly recommend this workshop.
      Véronique Leblanc
      EMD Construction/Batimo

    Become a MEMBER

    To remember…

    Thank You For Subscribing! You have been added to our mailing list.
    2021 © THE MEMORY GYM - by Concept C

Memory Gym - A powerful Memory workshop

L’ATELIER MÉMOIRE – À QUOI ÇA SERT?

Quand vous allez faire l’épicerie, oubliez-vous d’acheter certains articles? Combien de rendez-vous avez-vous oubliés dans la dernière année? Avez-vous déjà oublié d’envoyer un document important à un client? Améliorez votre mémoire grâce à cet atelier de formation. La technique enseignée vous aidera à mémoriser vos tâches quotidiennes professionnelles et personnelles. L’atelier changera votre vie à jamais! Et de surcroît, Michel Huot vous assure une formation sans effort et divertissante!

DES ATELIERS SIMPLES
DES OUTILS ÉPROUVÉS
D’UNE SIMPLICITÉ ÉTONNANTE

Bienvenue à nos outils pour votre mémoire.  Un guichet unique pour votre cerveau.  Explorez nos différents ateliers, notre livre  ainsi que nos fiches-mémoire.

VOLET ENTREPRISE

Croissance de votre productivité

Les techniques apprises par vous, vos collègues et vos employés contribueront à augmenter votre productivité tant au travail qu’à la maison. Plusieurs dates disponibles, inscrivez-vous selon votre horaire, en virtuel ou en présentiel*.

*Réservation requise pour un groupe de huit (8) et plus.

PROCHAINS ATELIERS

N’attendez plus, inscrivez-vous dès maintenant… avant d’oublier!

    • Une formation… mémorable! Je fus agréablement surprise de constater que les astuces de Michel Huot fonctionnent, immédiatement après la formation et plusieurs semaines plus tard. Je suis plus efficace. Wow. Merci Michel. Je recommande à tous!
      Tamaro Diallo
      Toxicologue judiciaire
    • L’atelier de mémoire donné par Michel n’était pas encore terminé que nous savions déjà, ma collègue et moi, qu’il allait nous être extrêmement utile au quotidien, aussi bien dans notre vie professionnelle que dans notre vie personnelle. Elle est conçue pour tout le monde, et tout le monde gagnerait à la suivre!
      Fabien Côté
      Scriptis
    • The L’atelier est définitivement très constructif.Nous sommes certains que nos employés bénéficieront, autant sur un plan professionnel que personnel, des acquis obtenus pendant cette formation. We very highly recommend this workshop.
      Véronique Leblanc
      EMD Construction /Batimo

    Abonnez-vous

    pour rester à l’affût!

    Thank You For Subscribing! You have been added to our mailing list.
    2021 © THE MEMORY GYM - by Concept C